Computer Vision Research Group


Head

 

Dr. Saquib Sarfraz

PhD Computer Vision, Germany

Research Interests:
Pattern recognition, Machine vision, Statistical machine learning
and multimodel biometrics.

Email:ssarfraz@ciitlahore.edu.pk
Phone:+92-42-111-007-001 Ext :840
Office: 13 B-Block

Web Page:
http://comvis.ciitlahore.edu.pk/~saqib/

Photo of Dr Saquib Sarfraz

Research Staff

 

Abbas Javed

MSc Control Systems, United Kingdom

Research Interests:
Field Buses( Flexray, CAN Bus),
Mapping Algorithms on FPGAs,
Industrial Automation (PLCs)

Email:abbasjaved@ciitlahore.edu.pk
Phone:+92-42-111-007-001 Ext :841
Office: Room # 14 B Block

Web Page:
http://comvis.ciitlahore.edu.pk/~abbas/

Photo of Mr. Abbas Javed
 

Muhammad Adnan Elahi

MSc Embedded Digital Systems, United Kingdom

Research Interests:
Automotive Image Processing,
Microprocessor & FPGA based design

Email:aelahi@ciitlahore.edu.pk
Phone:+92-42-111-007-001 Ext :841
Office: Room # 14 B Block

Web Page:
http://comvis.ciitlahore.edu.pk/~adnan/

Photo of Mr. Adnan Elahi
 

Muhammad Jawad

MSc Advanced Control Systems Engineering, United Kingdom

Research Interests:
Embedded Control Systems

Email:mjawad@ciitlahore.edu.pk
Phone:+92-42-111-007-001 Ext :841
Office: Room # 12 B Block

Web Page:
http://comvis.ciitlahore.edu.pk/~jawad/

Photo of Mr. Muhammad Jawad
 

Muhammad Adnan Siddique

Erasmus Mundus Scholar (Information and Communication Technologies)
MS (Germany), MS (Spain)

Research Interests:
Remote Sensing, Bistatic SAR Imaging, Interferometry

Email:masiddique@ciitlahore.edu.pk
Phone:+92-42-111-007-001 Ext :841
Office: Room # 14, B Block

Web Page:
http://comvis.ciitlahore.edu.pk/~asiddique/

Photo of Mr. M Adnan Siddique

Former Members

 

Muhammad Haris Khan

MSc Embedded Digital Systems, United Kingdom

Research Interests:
Image Segmentation,Feature Extraction and
Image Stabilization

Email:mhkhan@ciitlahore.edu.pk
Phone:+92-42-111-007-001 Ext :841
Office: Room#4 New Faculty Block

Web Page:
http://comvis.ciitlahore.edu.pk/~haris/

Photo of Mr. Haris Khan
 

Atif Shahzad

MSc Electrical & Electronics Engineering, United Kingdom

Research Interests:
Object Identification and Classification in Videos

Email:ashahzad@ciitlahore.edu.pk
Phone:+92-42-111-007-001 Ext :841
Office: Room # 14 New Faculty Block

Web Page:
http://comvis.ciitlahore.edu.pk/~atif/

Photo of Mr. Atif Shahzad
 

Muhammad Fraz

MSc Embedded Digital Systems, United Kingdom

Research Interests:
Video Processing on DSPs

Email:mfraz@ciitlahore.edu.pk
Phone:+92-42-111-007-001 Ext :841
Office: Room # 13

Web Page:
http://comvis.ciitlahore.edu.pk/~fraz/

Photo of Mr. M Fraz
 

Muhamad Yasin

BSc Electrical Engineering, Pakistan

Research Interests:
Computer Vision, Image Processing

Email:muhammad.yasin@ciitlahore.edu.pk
Phone:+92-42-111-007-001 Ext :841
Office: Project Lab

Web Page:
http://comvis.ciitlahore.edu.pk/~yasin/

Photo of Mr. M Yasin
 

Umar Iqbal

BSc Computer Engineering, Pakistan

Research Interests:
Visual Computing, Artificial Intelligence, Human Machine Interaction

Email:uiqbal@ciitlahore.edu.pk
Phone:+92-42-111-007-001 Ext :840
Office: Project Lab

Web Page:
http://comvis.ciitlahore.edu.pk/~umar/

Photo of Mr. M Yasin


Recent News
© 2010 Department of Electrical Engineering, CIIT Lahore  |  Terms and Conditions